

HACKING HERO Takeshi Abe

in recognition of your outstanding contribution to LibreOffice 3.5 since October 28, 2010

Presented on February 14, 2012 by the Board of Directors and the Membership Committee

Thorsten Behrens Jesús Corrius Sophie Gautier Florian Effenberger Olivier Hallot Prew Jensen Andreas Mantke Caolán McNamara Michael Meeks Björn Michaelsen Cor Nouws Simon Phipps André Schnabel Charles Schulz Fridrich Štrba Norbert Thiebaud Italo Vignoli